Synonyms: 
Atmospheric Tomography Mission
Associated content: 

Reconfigure CIT-CIMS, SAGA, WAS; Upload ISAF

Date: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, July 9, 2016 (All day)

Upload PALMS, AMP, AO2, Medusa

Date: 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, July 2, 2016 (All day)

Upload TOGA, MMS, PANTHER, UCATS, PFP

Date: 
Monday, June 27, 2016 (All day) - Wednesday, June 29, 2016 (All day)

Upload NOyO3, QCLS

Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, June 25, 2016 (All day)

Reconfigure ATHOS, CAFS, DLH, HR-AMS, SP2

Date: 
Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day) - Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (All day)

Sea container leaves PMD

Date: 
Friday, June 24, 2016 (All day)

Air shipment leaves PMD

Date: 
Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)

Air shipment arrives CHC (est.)

Date: 
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 (All day)

Sea container arrives CHC (est.)

Date: 
Monday, August 1, 2016 (All day)

Holiday

Date: 
Monday, July 4, 2016 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ATom