Synonyms: 
Atmospheric Tomography Mission
Associated content: 

Instr. Access

Date: 
Also includes Wed Jul 27 2016, Thu Jul 28 2016, Sat Jul 30 2016, Sun Jul 31 2016, Tue Aug 02 2016, Thu Aug 04 2016, Fri Aug 05 2016, Sun Aug 07 2016, Wed Aug 10 2016, Thu Aug 11 2016, Fri Aug 12 2016, Sun Aug 14 2016, Tue Aug 16 2016, Thu Aug 18 2016, Fri Aug 19 2016, Sun Aug 21 2016.
Monday, July 25, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, July 30, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, July 31, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, August 4, 2016 (All day)
Friday, August 5, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, August 7, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, August 11, 2016 (All day)
Friday, August 12, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, August 14, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, August 18, 2016 (All day)
Friday, August 19, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, August 21, 2016 (All day)

All PI teams return PMD

Date: 
Also includes Sun Jul 24 2016.
Sunday, July 10, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, July 24, 2016 (All day)

Problem Resolution Period - PI teams may need to address issues during this time

Date: 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, July 23, 2016 (All day)

PI teams depart PMD if OK

Date: 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (All day)

Test Flight #1

Date: 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 (All day)

Shakedown Flight

Date: 
Monday, July 11, 2016 (All day)

Instrument upload

Date: 
Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, July 9, 2016 (All day)

NOyO3 and Harvard teams arrive PMD

Date: 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 (All day)

ATomLogo_v2_042315_0.jpg

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ATom