Disclaimer: This material is being kept online for historical purposes. Though accurate at the time of publication, it is no longer being updated. The page may contain broken links or outdated information, and parts may not function in current web browsers. Visit https://espo.nasa.gov for information about our current projects.

 

SnowEx

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
* 11
 
 
* 13
 
* 14
 
* 15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
* 20
 
* 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
* 27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Activity Category: 
Stateside Deployment
Date: 
Monday, January 11, 2021 - Friday, January 15, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Flight Request: