Disclaimer: This material is being kept online for historical purposes. Though accurate at the time of publication, it is no longer being updated. The page may contain broken links or outdated information, and parts may not function in current web browsers. Visit espo.nasa.gov for information about our current projects.

 

Maintenance

Activity Category: 
Maintenance
Details: 

36-month inspection of flap actuators and cabin compartments
144-month inspection fuselage penetration and winglet attachments

Date: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - Sunday, September 9, 2012
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - Saturday, September 29, 2012
Monday, October 15, 2012 - Friday, October 19, 2012
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - Monday, February 25, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - Friday, September 13, 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013