Disclaimer: This material is being kept online for historical purposes. Though accurate at the time of publication, it is no longer being updated. The page may contain broken links or outdated information, and parts may not function in current web browsers. Visit https://espo.nasa.gov for information about our current projects.

 

Associated content: 

CST

Date: 
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 09:00 - 11:00

Pre-CST

Date: 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (All day)

Instr. Outdoor SATCOM Checks

Date: 
Friday, February 13, 2015 (All day)

Instr. Data/IT Hangar Checks

Date: 
Repeats every 3 days until Sat Feb 14 2015 .
Monday, February 9, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, February 12, 2015 (All day)

AIITS, Hawkeye Personnel Return

Date: 
Sunday, February 8, 2015 (All day)

MMS, MTP, NWV, O3 SIL Bench Tests and A/C Installation

Date: 
Monday, February 2, 2015 (All day) - Friday, February 6, 2015 (All day)

MMS, MTP, NWV, O3 Personnel Arrive

Date: 
Sunday, February 1, 2015 (All day)

GHOST Environmental Testing

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 23 2015 .
Monday, January 12, 2015 (All day) - Friday, January 16, 2015 (All day)
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All day) - Friday, January 23, 2015 (All day)

GHOST Personnel Arrive

Date: 
Sunday, January 4, 2015 (All day)

Schedule Contingency

Date: 
Monday, December 15, 2014 (All day) - Friday, December 19, 2014 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ATTREX