This is an aircraft team page, for managing the members of the DC-8 aircraft team. Members of the aircraft team are able to edit any webpages describing their aircraft and are able to edit all aircraft schedule information related to their aircraft.


This team is responsible for the aircraft:

Michael ThomsonProgram Lead
Catherine FreudingerAFRC ASP Project Analyst
Ken NorlinAFRC ASP Deputy
Anne OdenthalAdmin Specialist
Renee RichardsonAdmin Specialist
Kirsten BoogaardAircraft Lead
Charles E. IrvingAircraft Lead
Ryan BennettNSRC Data Manager
Chris JennisonDC-8 Mission Manager
Steve D. JohnsonMechanic
Lorenzo R. SanchezCrew Chief
Scott SilverAircraft Inspector
David Van GilstLead Data Systems Engineer
Adam WebsterIntegration lead
Melissa YangASP Dep Director