This is an instrument team page, for managing the members of the CAMS instrument team. Members of the instrument team are able to edit any webpages describing their instrument(s) and are able to submit measurements made by their instrument(s) to the ESPO data archive.


This team is responsible for the instruments:

Dirk RichterPrincipal Investigator
Alan FriedCo-Investigator
Petter WeibringCo-Investigator
James G. WalegaAssociate Scientist