This is an instrument team page, for managing the members of the AOP instrument team. Members of the instrument team are able to edit any webpages describing their instrument(s) and are able to submit measurements made by their instrument(s) to the ESPO data archive.


This team is responsible for the instrument:

Nicholas L. WagnerPrincipal Investigator
Charles BrockCo-Investigator
Karl FroydCo-Investigator
Ming LyuCo-Investigator
Daniel MurphyCo-Investigator
Kyra SlovacekCo-Investigator
Frank ErdeszEngineer