Associated content: 

Down Day

Date: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (All day)

Wake Island to Hawaii (Intn date Line Offset 24 Hours)

Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day)

Clark to Wake Island

Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day)

Transit Return

Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day) - Thursday, October 10, 2019 (All day)

Aircraft Pack Day

Date: 
Sunday, October 6, 2019 (All day)

P-3 Science Flights

Date: 
Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day) - Saturday, October 5, 2019 (All day)

Pre-Mission Aircraft Access

Date: 
Monday, August 19, 2019 (All day) - Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day)

Hard Down Day

Date: 
Sunday, August 18, 2019 (All day)

Wake Island to Clark

Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 (All day)

Hawaii to Wake Island

Date: 
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (All day) - Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - CAMP2Ex