Synonyms: 
AVE-Houston2
Associated content: 

OMI total ozone column validation with Aura-AVE CAFS observations

Kroon, M., et al. (2008), OMI total ozone column validation with Aura-AVE CAFS observations, J. Geophys. Res., 113, D15S13, doi:10.1029/2007JD008795.

Algorithm for the charge-coupled-device scanning actinic flux spectroradiometer ozone retrieval in support of the Aura satellite validation

In-flight validation of Aura MLS ozone with CAFS partial ozone columns

Petropavlovskikh, I., et al. (2008), In-flight validation of Aura MLS ozone with CAFS partial ozone columns, J. Geophys. Res., 113, D16S41, doi:10.1029/2007JD008690.

AVE Packup

Date: 
Saturday, June 25, 2005 (All day)

AVE Science Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2005 (All day)

AVE Science Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every 4 days until Wed Jun 22 2005 .
Thursday, June 16, 2005 (All day)
Monday, June 20, 2005 (All day)

AVE Data Flight

Date: 
Repeats every 2 days until Sat Jun 25 2005 .
Wednesday, June 22, 2005 (All day)
Friday, June 24, 2005 (All day)

AVE Data Flight

Date: 
Repeats every 2 days until Wed Jun 22 2005 .
Saturday, June 11, 2005 (All day)
Monday, June 13, 2005 (All day)
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 (All day)
Friday, June 17, 2005 (All day)
Sunday, June 19, 2005 (All day)
Tuesday, June 21, 2005 (All day)

Test Flight

Date: 
Thursday, June 9, 2005 (All day)

Payload checkout

Date: 
Tuesday, June 7, 2005 (All day) - Wednesday, June 8, 2005 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - AVE Houston 2