L-band NISAR

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
* 4
 
* 5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
* 11
 
* 12
 
* 13
 
* 14
 
15
 
* 16
 
* 17
 
* 18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
* 23
 
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
* 30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Activity Category: 
Stateside Deployment
Date: 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Friday, June 7, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019