This is an aircraft team page, for managing the members of the ER-2 aircraft team. Members of the aircraft team are able to edit any webpages describing their aircraft and are able to edit all aircraft schedule information related to their aircraft.


This team is responsible for the aircraft:

Michael ThomsonProgram Lead
Catherine FreudingerAFRC ASP Project Analyst
Ken NorlinAFRC ASP Deputy (Acting)
Anne OdenthalAdmin Specialist
Renee RichardsonAdmin Specialist
Fran BeckerAircraft Lead
Brian HobbsAircraft Lead
Stuart BrocePilot
Kirk CaldwellFlight Safety
Wissam HabbalCrew Chief
Mike KapitzkeOperations Engineer
Kevin KraftLogistics Support
Frank LightbournAvionics Lead
Alistar MaCrew Chief
Dean NeeleyPilot
Tim WilliamsPilot