Associated content: 

ATF

Date: 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (All day)

ATP

Date: 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)

FRR

Date: 
Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day)

Aircraft Pressurization Test

Date: 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 (All day)

Aircraft W&B

Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 (All day)

CAMP2Ex FIIR

Date: 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day)

Payload Upload

Date: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day) - Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (All day)

Instrument teams start showing up for integration. Groups/order to be announced.

Payloads arrive at WFF

Date: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)

CAMP2Ex Science Team Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All day) - Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)

CalTech
Pasadena, CA
Beckman Institute Auditorium
 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - CAMP2Ex