A/C access (Minimal crew support)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
* 11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
* 24
 
25
 
* 26
 
27
 
28
 
* 29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Mission: 
Category: 
Minimal crew support
Date: 
Also includes Sun Dec 11 2016, Sat Jan 07 2017, Sun Jan 08 2017, Fri Jan 27 2017, Sat Jan 28 2017.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, December 11, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, January 7, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, January 8, 2017 (All day)
Friday, January 27, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, January 28, 2017 (All day)