Associated content: 
Sub-categories: 

Swakopmund Hotel Room Block Ends

Date: 
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (All day)

Final date of Swakopmund Hotel room block (NASA)
As discussed the block will only be held until the end of the month and thereafter booked based on availability and booked individually and not as a group.
With this we can then work on the following:
Rooms will be kept until 18h00 on day of arrival unless otherwise assured or guaranteed.
Full pre-payment of the accommodation amount is required in order to secure your booking.
Check-in is from 14h00 and check-out is by 10h00.

Sea Shipment Arrives WVB

Date: 
Monday, August 15, 2016 (All day)

Sea Shipment Departs PMD

Date: 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 (All day)

Sea Shipment Equipment Due at PMD

Date: 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 (All day)

WFF Sea Shipment Arrives

Date: 
Monday, August 15, 2016 (All day)

Sea Shipment Departs WFF

Date: 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 (All day)

Sea Shipment Equipment Due at WFF

Date: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (All day)

Planning Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 08:00 - 09:30

Meeting at Polytechnic of Namiba October 2015

Dry Run Session

Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Sep 29 2015 except Wed Sep 16 2015, Sat Sep 19 2015, Sun Sep 20 2015, Sat Sep 26 2015, Sun Sep 27 2015.
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 09:00 - 10:00

espo.webex.com

844 467 4685 
736367#

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ORACLES